FIND MORE >  
YOU ARE HERE >
Contact Information  
Mailing Address:



P.O. Box HM 3136
Hamilton HM NX
Bermuda


Physical Address:



12 Wesley Street
4th Floor,
Hamilton HM 11
 

Telephone:

(441)294-9750

Fax:

(441)295-3277

Email:

internalaudit@gov.bm

Hours of Operation: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Meet the Internal Audit Staff  

The Department of Internal Audit regularly participates in professional development programs to maintain and enhance their professional skills. All members of the staff complete the required continuing professional education each year to maintain their professional licenses.

To send an e-mail message directly to any individual, click on the e-mail address. All other mail should be sent to the Director of Internal Audit, Heather Thomas.

Team Directory  
NAME TITLE TELEPHONE EMAIL CREDENTIALS
Heather Thomas


Director


294-9750


hwthomas@gov.bm


Bachelor in Business Administration,
Certified Public Accountant,
Certified Fraud Examiner,
Certified in Financial Forensics
Charles McPhee
Assistant Director
294-9749
chmcphee@gov.bm
BBA, MBA, MSc (Audit), MSc (Telecommunications), PgD (Law)
CIA; CISA; CFE; CBM
Charity Tusiime
Audit Manager
294-9755
ctusiime@gov.bm
Bachelors degree in Commerce,
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants
Maricel Marcelo

Audit Manager

294-9749

mjmarcelo@gov.bm


Bachelor of Science in Commerce (major in Accounting),
Certified Management Accountant,
Certified Public Accountant
Grace Park

IT Audit Manager

294-9756

gpark@gov.bm


Bachelors degree in Business Administration,
Certified Internal Auditor, Certified Information Systems Auditor,
Certified Information Systems Security Professional
Victory Chimbi
Audit Senior
295-5151 Ext 4337
vchimbi@gov.bm
Bachelors degree in Accounting,
Certified Public Accountant
Mary Inocencio
Audit Senior
295-5151 Ext 4338
mainocencio@gov.bm
Bachelors degree in Accounting,
Certified Public Accountant
Ajene Webb Audit Officer 295-5151 Ext 4336 ajwebb@gov.bm Bachelors degree in Education
An-Wanae Wilson Audit Officer 295-5151 Ext 4335 awswilson@gov.bm Bachelors degree in International Business & Spanish
O'Shea Tucker Audit Officer 295-5151 Ext 4328 omtucker@gov.bm Bachelors degree in Business Management
Jennita DeShields
Internal Audit Officer
294-9750 ext 4325
jcedeshields@gov.bm
Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration
Angela Julio
Admin. Officer
294-9750
amjulio@gov.bm
Supervisory Management Certificate
Administrative Professional Certificate